Contact Us

At The Lake House Denmark we aim to give you the best possible customer service.

Please visit us at 106 Turner Road, Denmark Western Australia or contact us using one of the methods below.


Online Shop

Shop online

Office hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

Phone: +61 8 9848 2444

Email: shop@lakehousedenmark.com.au


Restaurant & Cafe

Find out more

Opening Hours: Every day 10am to 5pm (except Christmas Day). Lunch served 11am to 4pm daily

Phone: +61 8 9848 2444

Email: lunch@lakehousedenmark.com.au

Book a Table for Lunch

Make a Group Booking

Send us Feedback


Cellar Door & Gourmet Store

Find out more

Opening Hours: Every day 10am to 5pm (except Christmas Day)

Phone: +61 8 9848 2444

Email: cellar@lakehousedenmark.com.au


Functions

Find out more

Phone: +61 8 9848 2444

Email: functions@lakehousedenmark.com.au

Enquire about your function


Cellar Club & Lifestyle Club

Phone: +61 8 9848 2444

Email: club@lakehousedenmark.com.au

Join our Cellar Club

Become a Lifestyle Member


Vinofood

Find out more

Phone: +61 8 9848 3398

Email: taste@vinofood.com.au


WineSpa

Find out more

Phone: +61 8 9848 3398

Email: winespa@lakehousedenmark.com.au


Head Office

Administration and Office

Phone: +61 8 9848 2444

Email: office@lakehousedenmark.com.au

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday – 9am to 5pm


Wholesale Enquiries for Vinofood or WineSpa

Stock our wines, Vinofood, Winespa products or hampers in your retail store locally, nationally or internationally.

Phone: +61 8 9848 3398

Email: office@lakehousedenmark.com.au

Wholesale enquiry


Winery

For enquiries relating to wine making, fruit purchasing or consulting services for your business.

Email: wine@lakehousedenmark.com.au
Phone: +61 8 9848 3398

  • Wine Management Solutions
  • House wine production for restaurants, hotels & accommodation
  • Wine production for clubs

Liquid Therapy Wholesalers

For other wineries looking for sales, marketing and distribution services.

Email: garry@lakehousedenmark.com.au
Phone: +61 418 925 305


Follow Us

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Trip Advisor